Home | Go Sailing! | Get On Our List! | Support Us

The Class of 2012


Hall of Fame

Peter J. Barrett
Peter Barrett
Robert Newton Bavier, Jr.>
Bob Bavier, Jr.
F. Gregg Bemis
F. Gregg Bemis
Stanley K. Honey
Stan Honey
Bruce Robert Williams Kirby, Jr.
Bruce Kirby
John Paul Kostecki
John Kostecki
  Mark Reynolds
Mark Reynolds
Roderick "Rod" Stephens, Jr.
Rod Stephens, Jr.
John Cox Stevens
John Cox Stevens


Click Here to read bios for all 2012 Inductees on one page.

2012natl sailing_hall_of_fame

Click here for the August Media Announcement

Media - Click here for Press Release & Hi-Res Photos.

Click here to read press coverage.

PHOTOS - Induction Weekend 2012 - Click here to view

VIDEO - Salute to the Class of 2012

This video was played at the 2012 Induction Ceremony at Southern Yacht Club to introduce the second class of Inductees to the National Sailing Hall of Fame. About 3.5 minutes.


Click here to read the bylaws and selection criteria used for this Class of 2012.

Contact or Visit
About Us
Hall of Fame
STEM Education
On-Site Programs
Sailors & Stories
Adams Cup
Mid-Year Update

Join us: Click here to donate now using our secure online server.
Click here to nominate your candidate for induction to the National Sailing Hall of Fame
Shop using Amazon Smile and a portion of your purchases will be donated to NSHOF

© 2017 National Sailing Hall of Fame, a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

facebook-btn            twitter-btn             Instagram-sailinghall            US SAILING LOGO