Home | Go Sailing! | Get On Our List! | Support Us

2010 Rolex Yachtsman & Yachtswoman of the Year Award | Print |

A quick look at the accomplishments of Stan Honey and Anna Tunnicliffe - the 2010 recipients of US SAILING's Rolex Yachtsman & Yachtswoman of the year. Sailing highlights of these winners (for Anna, her 3rd consecutive year) are featured in the video.

About 6.5 minutes.


© 2017 National Sailing Hall of Fame, a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

facebook-btn            twitter-btn             Instagram-sailinghall            US SAILING LOGO