Home | Go Sailing! | Get On Our List! | Support Us

2010 Rolex Yachtsman & Yachtswoman of the Year Award | Print |

A quick look at the accomplishments of Stan Honey and Anna Tunnicliffe - the 2010 recipients of US SAILING's Rolex Yachtsman & Yachtswoman of the year. Sailing highlights of these winners (for Anna, her 3rd consecutive year) are featured in the video.

About 6.5 minutes.

Contact or Visit
About Us
Hall of Fame
STEM Education
On-Site Programs
Sailors & Stories
Adams Cup
Mid-Year Update

Join us: Click here to donate now using our secure online server.
Click here to nominate your candidate for induction to the National Sailing Hall of Fame
Shop using Amazon Smile and a portion of your purchases will be donated to NSHOF

© 2017 National Sailing Hall of Fame, a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

facebook-btn            twitter-btn             Instagram-sailinghall            US SAILING LOGO