Home | Go Sailing! | Get On Our List! | Support Us

Hall of Fame, 2014

NSHOF-Class of 2014

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Induction 2014 Videos
2 National Sailing Hall of Fame Announces 2014 Inductees
3 The National Sailing Hall of Fame - 2014
4 Bowditch, Nathaniel - 2014 Hall of Fame
5 Herreshoff, Lewis Francis - 2014 Hall of Fame
6 Anderson, Henry Hill “Harry” Jr. - 2014 Hall of Fame
7 Eichenlaub, Carl Martin Jr. - 2014 Hall of Fame
8 Harken, Peter Oscar - 2014 Hall of Fame
9 Harken, Olaf Theodore - 2014 Hall of Fame
10 Kilroy, John Beresford “Jim” - 2014 Hall of Fame Lifetime Achievement Award
11 O’Day, George Dyer - 2014 Hall of Fame
Contact or Visit
About Us
Hall of Fame
STEM Education
On-Site Programs
Sailors & Stories
Adams Cup
Mid-Year Update

Join us: Click here to donate now using our secure online server.
Click here to nominate your candidate for induction to the National Sailing Hall of Fame
Shop using Amazon Smile and a portion of your purchases will be donated to NSHOF

© 2017 National Sailing Hall of Fame, a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

facebook-btn            twitter-btn             Instagram-sailinghall            US SAILING LOGO